Bucket List Of A Teenage Girl

  1. I want to succeed in life, what ever I do, I want to be happy doing it.
  2. I don’t want just any job, I want a job that I will love.
  3. I want to find new ways to be creative and funny.
  4. I want to succeed in making people happy with who I am and not who they want me to be.
  5. Create what will be the best memories of my life, but never forget the old ones.
  6. I want to over come the fear of never being good enough.
  7. When I die I want to stand for something special, I don’t want my family to mourn to the point were they just give up, but I never want to be forgotten.
  8. I don’t want to just be pulled through life, but to march through it.
2 thoughts on “Bucket List Of A Teenage Girl

Leave a Reply

